I would like to:

SpaceRider1, 40

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I, like many others my age, have gone through stressful events which inevitably effect the choices I make. Though I’m of a more mature mind-set, my thoughts are not always the best or the most rational. The first thing you must know about me is that I always stand what I stand for. Good? The second thing you must know about yourself listening to me is that words are tricky. So when you know what I stand for, when I explain something to you, you must never try to look upon it in a different way from what I stand for.

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 35)

She’s smarter than me because behind every great man is a greater woman. She’s beautiful as long as I find her to be incredibly beautiful, according to my definition, then she is worth holding on to. She’s kind and nurturing because good people are kind people. She’s vivacious because having a woman who is lively, energetic and hungry for adventure will add a dynamic to our lives that will only make us happier. She loves me with all her heart because she will devote herself entirely to the me. She’s willing to make compromises because I will do the same for her. She feels like home because I'll always remember wherever I am, where I'm supposed to be; with her. She is more than happy to tell me when I'm wrong because she will keep me on track and tell me when I'm wrong, which can very well make or break our life together. She is strong, but feminine because a woman should know how to hold her ground and be proud of who she is. She’s passionate because passion makes life worth living. She’s driven because without drive there's no purpose. She means the world to me because if I love her and can’t imagine my life without her, then I wont allow myself to lose her. She must be honest because its only then that I will know that she's a keeper. She must be able to let go of her baggage when we're together.


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, Setswana


183cm (6' 0.0")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Resource Support Analyst

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Midrand, Johannesburg, Johannesburg South, Alberton, Germiston, Crowthorne, Noordwyk, Country View, Halfway House
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved