I would like to:

perra, 58

Dana Bay, Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I enjoy fishing, camping and sitting by the fire at night having a quiet chat over a drink or two, Thats when im not working. I Iike animals, enjoy the great outdoors, i like to travel, see new places. im reasonably independant and can cook a baked meal. I am definately a one woman man, i am LOYAL, and FAITHFUL. im equaly comfortable laid back on the couch with a good movie and good company.
I'm an honest, genuine and caring guy who believes family and friends are the most important thing in the world.
I love to explore new and different things, from an art gallery to a game of footy or a winery to a pub. I also love to travel. I've just been on a cruise recently and found it to be the experience of a life time (can't wait for the next).
I am looking for that special someone to see a movie or a show or just share a nice bottle of wine with on a sunny afternoon or a cold winters night :)
I believe the best relationship consists of two givers..I am very affectionate and need to give affection, as well as receive it. I think its important to nurture a relationship with consideration and attention and I'm looking forward to meeting someone who I can share an honest, open and warm relationship with.

Looking For:

A woman (40 - 90)

I am looking for an active and positive person with a desire to discover and to learn more in this world. I cannot imagine my life with a sofa-woman - smile. I am dreaming about romantic and sensual person in my life, person who can also give, not just to take. Of course, we should share our interests and hobbies and of course, can enjoy our individual ones. I am looking for the unity of our souls and hearts, of our life goals and dreams, it is very important for us to move in one direction in life and to be the biggest support for each other no matter what we have to overcome in life. I wish to feel a lady close to a strong man whom I can always rely upon and who won't give up in case of some difficulties.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


159cm (5' 2.6")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Western Cape: Dana Bay, Mossel Bay, Hartenbos, Little Brak River, Boggomsbaai, Outeniquastrand, George Central, Ballots View, Bergsig, Blanco
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved