I would like to:

jackie32, 61

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I'm down to earth, loving person who enjoy the simple things in life, I'm divorced have 3 grown up daughters...and I'm a grand mother my kids are my everything no compromise. I don't drink or smoke never had and never will, I'm looking for that special person one who will respect and love me and I will do likewise, what you see is what you get. I love reading and listening to music...very outspoken if I don't like something I will tell you straight to your face.. My friends and family always tell me I'm a good person and deserve the best...lol I don't know...I like spending time with family specially with my grand children and my nieces. I'm a Christian and I volunteer at cansa over weekends or whenever I can. I love walking long distace, I'm a animal lover and working in the garden getting my hands dirty with soil ohhhh I love it. ThankQ for taking the time to read my profile if you think we compatible don't hasitate to contact me, I'm not a racist so race doesn't bother me as long we RESPECT one another.

Looking For:

A guy (50 - 80)

I'm looking for someone who is not abusive at all verbal or otherwise, sumone who know's how to treat a lady with utmost respect I'm not here to be messed around with, if that's you don't talk to me. I'm mature and I know what I want ...I don't want married man to contact me not at all....I'm not the type to mess around with married man. Love and respect me I will do the same, I have no hidden agendas what you see is what you get. And plz plz don't ask me for money..... I'm not the bank,and don't pretend to be sumone you not, just be yourself. I'm not lonely or desperate but it would be nice to fall in LOVE again, if you think we have sum thing in common drop me a mail and well see where the path might lead us.


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
admin clerk

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I don't drink

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Johannesburg, Midrand, Johannesburg South, Alberton, Alexandra, Germiston, Edenvale, Isando, Melville, Rosebank
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved