I would like to:

Tigerwood11, 68

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I would like to say few things about me.i am very positive guy with great sense of humor.i have been told so many times by my friends that i am very friendly person and i have a lovely smiles that can attract even a stranger...I love driving fast!! Yes, safety first...there is nothing like cruising the country side at high speed in your sports car.Of course it would be more pleasurable with that special someone,I am interested in a relationship with one woman, I live an active lifestyle and train at the gym about 8times a month I like simple things of nature,i also like to walk and meditate to keep my body fit, love to hang out with friends and they are very important to me. We laugh, make jokes and full around. I am very sociable and normally out most week nights preferring dinner,I am a huge fan of a big screen. If I am not at the cinema at least thrice a month, I watch plenty of DVD's at home with friends. I like James Bond in action and Jude Law's British accent, I love reading, cooking and eating! If you see me in a bad mood, just bring some tomato bruschetta's, grilled hallumi cheese and chianti and that will make my day. I sometimes imagine myself traveling nonstop and all around the world. I would happily love to be with my partner - two months in Australia and New Zealand trekking around different beaches, windsurfing and eating tropical fruit OR a week in Sri Lanka trying all those international teas would be where I would rather be right now! I am definitely a "yes

Looking For:

A woman (50 - 90)

Looking for my soul mate...i would like to meet a woman with great sense of humore..i am not perfect neither do i want a perfect woman.i just want a lovely woman to love,care and share our feelings for each other.i have worked allot in life to be where i am today and i would like to enjoy that with a sweet grown up woman by my side.i would like to meet a woman with allot of dreams and who is ready to try new things that life have to offer.thanks for going through my profile and i would like you say HI!! if my profile interest you.


Relationship Status:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


167cm (5' 5.7")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree
Civil Engineer

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Germiston, Alexandra, Johannesburg, Midrand, Alberton, Boksburg, Germiston Central, Activia Park, Airport Park, Albemarle
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved