I would like to:

markhoward, 57

Aliwal North, Eastern Cape, South Africa

About Me:

My friends say I have a great sense of humor! ,I'm a successful, outgoing guy. I have been told I am handsome,romantic and still searching for that someone special to share all of life's pleasures and yes also some of the bad times too. Like most of us I have had some failed relationships.. but I am sure there is someone out there that will be willing to share my life with. I am a hopeful romantic,a sensual gentleman and a compassionate man.I can love unconditionally, while also respecting the space my partner may need for herself.I am a one man man,my heart and soul are yours. I am playful,loving,and sometimes a little bad boy.I am fit, and look after my body, I love to travel and discover new places.

Looking For:

A woman (46 - 60)

I strongly beleive in the beauty of the heart... Of course physical attraction is important in any relationship, as they say beauty is in the eyes of the beholder..

I want to be with a woman who is physically active like I am – believes in being healthy in mind and body. I seek someone who will complement my personality. We will share common goals and help each other to grow spiritually, professionally and intellectu ally....Be ing able to enjoy each other's company and sharing mutual interests will only lead to a deeper understanding of each other. Having fun, enjoying life, going out with friends and family, occasional travel to islands and other countries, can be very rewarding.Genuine, warm and fun-loving lady,you're feminine down to your toes and have great taste. You love to laugh and have good friends. You care about other people, especially people in need. You are good at what you do

At this point in life, I'm really interested in only dating who is also serious about building a long-term committed relationship leading to marriage. Essentially, I hope to find a sensitive, fun and attractive woman with whom I can share the experience of life with....


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:


150cm (4' 11.1")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I don't drink

Join Now to find love in:
Eastern Cape: Aliwal North, Lady Grey, Burgersdorp, Smithfield, Zastron, Bethulie, Westdene, Park West, Tierpoort, Rayton
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved