I would like to:

orji_taco, 62

Polokwane, Limpopo, South Africa

About Me:

I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets.I am comfortable I know there is a lady - older, younger, or in-between - who would be interested in all of the things I have to offer. And I am certainly up for learning some new tricks or relearning young or old ones. I bet there are lady's out there who are, or have been, off the market, or out of the scene (like me), who are interested in starting something new. So you got nothing to lose; Take a chance; I bet I would not disappoint.

I am not here to play games..hope to find my soul mate! I'm looking for that one special person who I can share my life with. she must be my best friend, companion and lover...someone who makes me laugh. she must be active and looking after herself till i'm true with my business... smoking or smoking and couch potatoes please. My ideal woman must be honest, faithful, reliable, kindhearted, caring, loving, sensitive, understanding, romantic, affectionate, considerate, passionate, loyal, stable, intelligent. Someone who has high morals and values with ambition and also financially stable. she must NOT be the aggressive type and if you are married and can't stay committed and faithful to one man...then I am definitely not interested. So I am waiting for my princess who will turn my world around, sweep me off my feet and treating her man like a prince...y

Looking For:

A woman (39 - 74)

I'm looking for my soul mate. Someone that gets me. Someone that can understand where I am coming from, and I don't have to keep explaining what I mean - to love and accept me for who I am. Someone that is curious and willing to learn and to teach me. I absolutely require strong chemistry and physical attraction; and someone that is affectionate, happy and optimistic. Someone that understands and appreciates the importance of my sons in my life While having similar interests, activities and experiences are important to building a strong and lasting relationship, they are just not enough. I am looking for a life where we also both care and support each others unfolding, with continuous learning and stretching of boundaries -with plenty of balance from humor, and the ability to laugh out loud and at ourselves.


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


180cm (5' 10.9")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Limpopo: Polokwane, Mankweng, Lebowakgomo, Haenertsburg, Mokopane, Tzaneen, Polokwane Central, Annadale, Capricorn, Chuenespoort
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved