I would like to:

Jack183, 61

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I'm a laid back man who likes to dance , party and chill with friends. Sarcasm is my best friend and I love to laugh! I am an honest heart that's looking for a stable relationship. I understand it is important to lay down lasting foundations for a lasting relationship. I am an active person who enjoys cycling to and running best. I believe keeping fit is important. I am not interested in games or drama. I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets. I am comfortable in jeans or a nice cloth that flattered. A nonsmoker,drink socially, not into drugs (don't need them; I live in a natural high). I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible. I'm a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out travel and enjoy the simple life. I'm a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and I like to make people laugh. I will tell you a bit about me and my hope and dream. I'm a man who say what he mean, and mean what he say, I like having fun and laughing. I like to meet someone who can be a real woman with old school values, who will be there for me in bad and good times. I'm looking for a woman who can appreciate me for who I am and how I can make her feel. I know how to treat a woman right and make her feel special.

Looking For:

A woman (32 - 58)

A real woman who stands up for what she believes in but isn't so serious to not handle jokes! Someone who enjoys life, a good laugh and spending time with me! someone who is Honest, Kind, Loyal, Caring and Trust worth. If you can sokkie, it's a bonus!


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


172cm (5' 7.7")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Johannesburg, Midrand, Johannesburg South, Alberton, Alexandra, Germiston, Edenvale, Isando, Melville, Rosebank
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved