I would like to:

adyco121, 69

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I'd like someone to share some travel and good times with, have some fun and love! I definitely want someone to explore the world with but also someone that just wants to spend time with me just doing whatever we're in the mood for. My friends tell me I'm a good looking guy lol, smart and fun so hopefully the right lady will think so too. I love spending time in the country and open space but I'm definitely more of an "inside" kind of man and not an adventurous athlete (Don't ski, mountain climb, backpack...). My spirit just feels a bit more free when I get out of the city. I like to take care of the people I love, so I'm sure some of that would be going on too! I love good conversation and getting to know someone inside and out. I believe the mind is stretched by learning something new so I'm always eager to do that and putting in 100% to whatever I do. I don't think you can describe the perfect date or the perfect person for you. It has been my experience that no matter what criteria and guidelines you have in your head, they all go out the window when you meet that person that you feel so right with. I do know that I can't love someone unless I respect them and I do like open minded, intelligent, caring people. I think we all need to be active participants in life if we want to leave our children a decent world to live in. I would like to find a woman who shares this belief. And, I love to kiss, with the right person of course! and spend my owe life with her

Looking For:

A woman (45 - 60)

looking for a lady who is ready for a long term relationship and someone who is ready to show her love,with a loving heart,honest,genuine down to earth and a sense of humor,someone who will be ready to go round the world with me


Relationship Status:
I have
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:


173cm (5' 8.1")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Western Cape: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Bellville, Durbanville, Herold, Strand, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved