I would like to:

richard70, 62

Alexandria, Eastern Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I consider myself a good catch (Oh my God, does that sound too conceited and stuck-up? I hope not because that is so not me!). I'm Swedish through and through. I'm extremely well-educated, down-to-earth, personable, warm, caring, intelligent, very sincere, with a unique (but accessible) sense of humor....and oh yeah, I'm a die-hard romantic! I've had one long-term relationship in my life and it was amazing! but she pass away 7 years ago, May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace. Anyway, I'd love to find that again. That closeness....that connection....that companions hip....tha t special someone who asks you how your day went and who tells you about theirs. I'm pretty easy to talk to...but I'm also a VERY good listener. I'm not much of a partier or a club goer. I prefer to interact with people on a one-to-one basis and much rather spend a quiet evening at home holding hands in front of the TV (especially if SURVIOR or THE AMAZING RACE is on....LOVE IT!) than out at a loud club where you can barely hear each other. I love to travel and hope to find someone who wants to see the world. I'm also an amusement park freak and will drive 14 hours to ride a roller coaster....and yes, I scream like a girl when I'm on them....but that's half the fun! Hobby wise I LOVE LOVE LOVE theater! I go to see five shows on average per week all over the city. Fitness is also a huge part of my life.. I am also very fastidious about my diet. I like to go for walks, go to movies (love thrillers and c

Looking For:

A woman (40 - 70)

I'm not asking for much in a woman, she must be an honest person, open-minded, simple going, playful, always happy and someone with positive mind. I'm looking for someone who is willing to believe in his partner, for better and for worse, someone who will never doubt me cos without trust a good and happy relationship can't be built and I'm looking towards to build the most happiest home with the right woman who is willing to give it everything as well.someone who have good heart and ready to always be my woman


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Home Language:


186cm (6' 1.2")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I don't drink

Join Now to find love in:
Eastern Cape: Alexandria, Boknesstrand, Kenton-on-Sea, Grahamstown, Bathurst, Port Alfred, Grahamstown Central, Cradock Heights, Eluxolweni, Fingo
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved