I would like to:

Classic4, 59

Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Hi there, I don't have much to say about myself. Always feel awkward to talk about myself. I am a funloving guy who enjoys most things in life, espesially my weekend rides on my bike. Love the outdoors and get togethers with my friends.
I've been divorced for 8 years and have a 13yr old son who will be living with me from next year on and a 17yr old daughter who is living with me. (AWESOME kids)))
Anything else you'd like to know, plse ask.
En ek is ten volle tweetalig. Hou van intellegente geselskap en iemand wat kan kuier soos ons in die Kaap gedoen ht. Niks lekkerder as 'n kreef en snoek op di kole ni. Hou van eksperimenteer in di kombuis en kry nogal awesome resultate.
As ek klink soos 'n interesante ou, drop me a line and let's see what happens.

Looking For:

A woman (36 - 50)

I am looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors, biking and who knows what she is looking for in a guy. Some who feels comfortable in formal wear as much as in a jean and tackies.
Someone who knows how to love and be loved and she must not be scared tostand up for herself when she knows she is in the right.
I do not ask too much, only that you be honest about everything all the time. As I will! That way we sort out misunderstanding before it happens. If u do not like the romantic kind of guy, plse do not drop me a line.


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


187cm (6' 1.6")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
Self Employed

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Pretoria, Centurion, Mamelodi, Soshanguve, Ga-Rankuwa, Olifantsfontein, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved