I would like to:

terry277, 61

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

Well, mom raised a gentleman and my lifes experiences and even my mistakes have provided me with the information I need to be the better mate for someone. I have learned to be a good listener:

*"When we hold our tongues and listen,
***We communicate our care;
***For an open ear speaks volumes
***To a heart that's in despair."

I'm not going into specifics about what I'm looking for in a match because it seems that when you meet the right person, most of the rules go out the window and emotions and feelings take over. ........Then it is a matter of time to see if things would work out for the long term.
I understand the care that you ladies need to take to avoid some of the abuses that can be experienced by unsavory guys looking for other than honest relationsh ips.
Stay ing active is important as well as regular exercise and a fairly healthy diet...... ......
Li stening instead of talking gives me the opportunity to learn about others. ..
Quiet times, hugs, kisses, cuddling are all the things that lead up to ultimate intimacies that belong in a committed relationship.
We are at this stage of our lives for a variety of reasons but "lifes experiences" of the past should be the best teacher for where we are going from here.
It is said that opposites attract so looking for my "match" maybe a misnomer.. ........Li fe can be interesting, exploring our differences while remaining Independent and retaining our identities as we blend together. Certainly we are somewhat set in our way

Looking For:

A woman (45 - 59)

I am simply looking for a woman who knows what she wants, Has a Good heart, loving, kind, respectful, honest and humble.. A woman who's not afraid to make mistakes and learn from them, someone who loves to have fun and not stay idle which i believe leads to boredom so yes i love a woman who knows how to hold a good communication, someone who will love me for me and that i can treat like the queen that she is. So i'll end all this with one question? Are you that woman? :-)


Relationship Status:
I have
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:


183cm (6' 0.0")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Western Cape: Hout Bay, Cape Town, Bellville, Durbanville, Strand, Somerset West, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved